Roskilde Festival '16 adds 18 new artists

Posted by AP on 11/11/15

Roskilde Festival, which takes place between June 29th and July 02nd at Dyrskuepladsen in Roskilde, Denmark, has added a further 18 artists to next summer’s line-up:

Andromeda Mega Express Orchestra (de)

Aurora (no)

Bisse (dk)

Blick Bassy (cm)

Bring Me The Horizon (uk)

Cate Le Bon (uk)

Dusky (uk)

Foals (uk)

Hayden James (au)

New Order (uk)

Odesza (us)

Pat Thomas & Kwashibu Area Band (gh)

Skepta (uk)

Sleep (us)

Tsjuder (no)

Twitching Tongues (us)

Vince Staples (us)

Wiz Khalifa (us)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI