Coldplay to release new album in December

Posted by AP on 06/11/15

Coldplay's new album "A Head Full of Dreams" has been given a December 04th release date. The record comprises the following tracks:

01. "A Head Full of Dreams"

02. "Birds"

03. "Hymn for the Weekend"

04. "Everglow"

05. "Adventure of a Lifetime"

06. "Fun"

07. "Kaleidoscope"

08. "Army of One"

09. "Amazing Day"

10. "Colour Spectrum"

11. "Up & Up"

You can view the colourful artwork here, while a stream of "Adventure of a Lifetime" is available at this location.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX