Steven Wilson announces new intermediary album "4 ½"

Posted by LF on 06/11/15

A new album by the prog prince Steven Wilson was recently announced. It has the title "4 ½" and as the press release explains, it is "so titled because it forms an interim release between Steven's recently released fourth album Hand. Cannot. Erase. and the next studio album." It will be released on January 22 through Kscope and the track listing is as follows:

1. My Book of Regrets (9.23)

2. Year of the Plague (4.15)

3. Happiness III (4.31)

4. Sunday Rain Sets In (3.50)

5. Vermillioncore (5.09)

6. Don’t Hate Me (9.34)

You can read more details about the release and its songs over at Kscope.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI