A Dark Orbit to release new album "Inverted" in late November

Posted by AP on 29/10/15

Having released a promising EP in ”Voyager” six years ago, St. Louis, MO based atmospheric noise metallers A Dark Orbit have taken their time to write a full-length follow-up, but on November 27th they will finally release one in the form of ”Inverted” via Basick Records. The effort comprises the following tracks:

01. “Weep to Water the Black Earth”

02. “Surfacing”

03. “Alter”

04. “They Rode the Heart Until It Spit Venom”

05. “Wavering”

06. “Haunted Error”

07. “Death Cult Philosophy” (feat. Corey Bennett of Bermuda)

08. “Lore of Ocean”

09. “Pretty Guts” (feat. Paul Green of Devil Sold His Soul)

10. “Zombiehawk”

11. “Floating Intact”

12. “Proper Skin”

13. “Horrible Mud”

14. “New Age Sinkhole”

15. “The Golden Purpose”

You can watch the official music video for ”Floating Intact” right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.