Details revealed for upcoming Witchcraft album "Nucleus"

Posted by AP on 28/10/15

Witchcraft have now confirmed January 15th as the official release date for their next album ”Nucleus” on Nuclear Blast Records. The full track listing for the effort runs, as follows:

01. “Malstroem”

02. “Theory of Consequence”

03. “The Outcast”

04. “Nucleus”

05. “An Exorcism of Doubts”

06. “The Obsessed”

07. “To Transcend Bitterness”

08. “Helpless”

09. “Breakdown”

10. “Chasing Rainbows” (bonus track)

Various pre-ordering options are available here.

The first single, ”The Outcast”, will be released as a digital download on December 04th, and includes a cover of Nirvana’s ”Even in His Youth”.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI