Birds In Row to release new album in October

Posted by AP on 21/09/15

Birds In Row will release a new album titled "Personal War" through Deathwish Inc. on October 30th. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. "Intro"

02. "Torches"

03. "O'Dear"

04. "Weary"

05. "Worried"

06. "Snakes"

07. "Marathon"

You can watch the official music video for "Weary" below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX