Contrarian to release debut album in November

Posted by AP on 16/09/15

Progressive death metal group Contrarian, which features Nile drummer George Kollias among its ranks, will release their debut album ”Polemic” through Willowtip Records on November 20th. The effort comprises the following tracks:

01. “Polemic”

02. “Need for Apathy”

03. “Retrieval”

04. “Foreknowledge”

05. “Predestined”

06. “Libertarian Manifesto”

07. “Diogenes at Delphi”

08. “Nothing is Everything”

You can hear the title track below, courtesy of

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX