Moloken to release new album in late October

Posted by AP on 12/09/15

Swedish sludge/post-metal outfit Moloken will release a new album titled "All is Left to See" through Temple of Torturous on October 19th. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. "Subliminal Hymns"

02. "All is Left to See"

03. "I Can't Hear You"

04. "Burst"

05. "Seventh Circle"

06. "Wreckage"

07. "I Dig Deeper"

08. "Beginning of the End"

You can hear "I Dig Deeper" already now by heading over to

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX