Avatarium unveils details for new album

Posted by AP on 11/08/15

Avatarium will release a new album titled ”The Girl with the Raven Mask” through Nuclear Blast on October 23rd. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Girl with the Raven Mask”

02. “The January Sea”

03. “Pearls and Coffins”

04. “Hypnotized”

05. “Ghostlight”

06. “Run Killer Run”

07. “Iron Mule”

08. “The Master Thief”

You can view the artwork here.

Danish fans can catch the band live at Templet in Kgs. Lyngby on November 18th, with support from The Vintage Caravan and Spiders.

Tickets cost 140 DKK (+ fees), and can be bought via Billetlugen.dk. For the official Facebook event, click here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.