Tyranny to release first album in 10 years next month

Posted by AP on 06/08/15

Finnish funeral doom duo Tyranny will release their first studio album in a decade, ”Aeons in Tectonic Interment”, through Dark Descent Records on September 18th. The effort comprises the following five songs:

01. “Sunless Deluge”

02. “A Voice Given Unto Ruin”

03. “Preparation of a Vessel”

04. “The Stygian Enclave”

05. “Bells of the Black Basilica”

You can check out a teaser for the album below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.