Leftover Crack To Release First New Song Since 2007

Posted by MAK on 30/07/15

Scott Sturgeon, otherwise known as Stza Crack has revealed that Leftover Crack will be releasing a new song.

"The Lie Of Luck" will appear on the next Fat Wreck Chords compilation, "Fat Music Volume 6:Going Nowhere Fat" released on August 7th.

This will be the first new song we have heard from the crack city rockers since 2007, and a first opportunity to see what their forthcoming album "Leftover Crack Vol.III" has to offer!

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.