New Black Breath album due in September

Posted by AP on 28/07/15

Black Breath's next album has been christened "Slaves Beyond Death", and will hit the street via Southern Lord Recordings on September 25th. The Kurt Ballou-produced effort will contain the following tracks:

01. "Pleasure, Pain, Disease"

02. "Slaves Beyond Death"

03. "Reaping Flesh"

04. "Seed of Cain"

05. "Arc of Violence"

06. "A Place of Insane Brutality"

07. "Burning Hate"

08. "Chains of the Afterlife"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX