Kowloon Walled City to release new album in October

Posted by AP on 28/07/15

San Francisco, CA based sludge/doom mongers Kowloon Walled City will release a new conceptual album titled "Grievances" through Neurot Recordings on October 09th. The effort deals with the "complex relationships with work and the power our employment - and employers - have over us", and features the following songs:

01. "Your Best Years"

02. "Grievances"

03. "Backlit"

04. "The Grift"

05. "White Walls"

06. "True Believer"

07. "Daughters and Sons"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.