TesseracT announces details for new album

Posted by AP on 10/07/15

TesseracT have set September 18th as the official release date for their new studio album ”Polaris” on Kscope Records / eOne Music. For now, the UK prog metallers have posted the following teaser for the effort to wake your appetite:

The album will feature the following tracks:

01. "Dystopia"

02. "Hexes"

03. "Survival"

04. "Tourniquet"

05. "Utopia"

06. "Phoenix"

07. "Messenger"

08. "Cages"

09. "Seven Names"

You can catch a glimpse of the colourful artwork, which continues the style of the band's previous two records, right here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.