Clutch sets release date for new album "Psychic Warfare"

Posted by AP on 09/07/15

The release date for Clutch's next album "Psychic Warfare" has been set to October 02nd via the band's own label Weathermaker Music. The artwork by renowned photographer Dan Winters can be viewed here, while the tracks included on the effort are listed below:

01. "The Affidavit"

02. "X-Ray Visions"

03. "Firebirds"

04. "A Quick Death in Texas"

05. "Sucker for the Witch"

06. "Your Love is Incarceration"

07. "Doom Saloon"

08. "Our Lady of Electric Light"

09. "Noble Savage Church"

10. "Behold the Colossus"

11. "Decapitation Blues"

12. "Son of Virginia"

Danish fans can look forward to watching the band live at VoxHall in Århus on December 01st and/or at Store Vega in Copenhagen on December 04th.

Tickets for both shows cost 275 DKK, and can be sourced from The official Facebook events are found here and here, respectively.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII