Nile unveils track listing for "What Should Not Be Unearthed"

Posted by AP on 08/07/15

Nile have published the track listing for their forthcoming album ”What Should Not Be Unearthed”, which releases on August 28th via Nuclear Blast. Check it out below:

01. “Call to Destruction”

02. “Negating the Abominable Coils of Apep”

03. “Liber Stellae Rubeae”

04. “In the Name of Amun”

05. “What Should Not Be Unearthed”

06. “Evil to Cast Out Evil”

07. “Age of Famine”

08. “Ushabti Reanimator”

09. “Rape of the Black Earth”

10. “To Walk Forth from Flames Unscathed”

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX