The Wonder Years announce "No Closer To Heaven", air 1st single

Posted by TL on 30/06/15

Philadelphia's The Wonder Years, who have arguably been the best band in pop-punk for a few years now, have announced that they will release a new album titled "No Closer To Heaven" on September 4th. Look below to find the tracklist, artwork and a video for the first single "Cardinals":



01. Brothers &

02. Cardinals

03. A Song for Patsy Cline

04. I Don't Like Who I Was Then

05. Cigarettes & Saints

06. The Bluest Things on Earth

07. A Song for Ernest Hemingway

08. Thanks for the Ride

09. Stained Glass Ceilings (feat. Jason Aalon Butler)

10. I Wanted So Badly to be Brave

11. You in January

12. Palm Reader

13. No Closer to Heaven

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII