Cattle Decapitation announces details for new album

Posted by AP on 21/05/15

Cattle Decapitation have set August 07th as the release date for their new album "The Anthropocene Extinction", the artwork for which you can view here. Here's how the track list will run:

01. "Manufactured Extinct"

02. "The Prophets of Loss" (feat. Philip H. Anselmo)

03. "Plagueborne" (feat. Author & Punisher)

04. "Cladestine Ways (Krokodil Rot)"

05. "Circo Inhumanitas"

06. "The Burden of Seven Billion"

07. "Mammals in Babylon"

08. "Mutual Assured Destruction"

09. "Not Suitable for Life"

10. "Apex Blasphemy"

11. "Ave Exitium"

12. "Pacific Grim" (feat. Jurgen Bartsch)

You can stream "Manufactured Extinct" over at

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX