Dan Andriano to release new solo album in July

Posted by AP on 01/05/15

Alkaline Trio bassist/vocalist Dan Andriano will release his second solo album ”Party Adjacent” through Xtra Mile/Asian Man Records on the 17th of July under his moniker Dan Andriano in the Emergency Room. The effort will feature the following songs:

01. “Pretty Teeth”

02. “Wait”

03. “Eye Contact”

04. “Don’t Have a Thing”

05. “My Human Being”

06. “Haunt Your House”

07. “Fire Pit”

08. “Enemies”

09. “Lowrider”

10. “Plain Old Whiskey”

11. “Lost”

12. “Snake Bites”

You can view the artwork for the effort here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.