Cradle Of Filth to release new album in July

Posted by AP on 01/05/15

Cradle Of Filth will release a new album titled ”Hammer of the Witches” through Nuclear Blast on July 10th. It will feature the following tracks:

01. “Walpurgis Eve”

02. “Yours Immortally…”

03. “Enshrined in Crematoria”

04. “Deflowering the Maidenhead, Displeasuring the Goddess”

05. “Blackest Magick in Practice”

06. “The Monstrous Sabbat (Summoning the Coven)”

07. “Hammer of the Witches”

08. “Right Wing of the Garden Triptych”

09. “The Vampyre at My Side”

10. “Onward Christian Soldiers”

11. “Blooding the Hounds of Hell”

12. “King of the Woods” (deluxe & vinyl edition bonus track)

13. “Misericord” (deluxe & vinyl edition bonus track)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI