Teenage Time Killers announce debut album

Posted by HES on 21/04/15

The supergroup or "artist collective" of notorious rockers Teenage Time Killers sports members from some of the most influential rock bands of all time like Slipknot and Eyehategod.

They have recently announced their upcoming album, with the modest title of "Greatest Hits Vol. 1" set for release on Rise Records on the 31st of July.

List of announced members so far:

Jello Biafra of Dead Kennedys

Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God

Dave Grohl & Pat Smear of Foo Fighters

Nick Oliveri of Queens Of The Stone Age

Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio

Corey Taylor of Slipknot and Stone Sour

Tommy Victor of Danzig

Lee Ving of Eyehategod

Reed Mullin, Mike Dean, Karl Agell and Woody Weatherman of Corrosion Of Conformity

The band has released the first single "Hung Out To Dry" featuring none other than Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God below.

Read the full tracklist on AltPress.com.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.