Victorian Halls reveal 2nd album "Hyperalgesia" + new song

Posted by TL on 07/04/15

US indie/pop-rock group Victorian Halls have announced that they will release their sophomore album "Hyperalgesia" on May 19th. Look below for the tracklist and a stream of the song "Tonight Only The Dead"

1. All My Friends

2. Adorned Scarlets

3. Dissolution

4. Tonight Only The Dead

5. Liars

6. Home

7. Most Firearms Are More Than Adequate In Killing An Undead Brain

8. Come In With The Storm

9. Reprise

10. Sun

11. Currency

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI