New Don Broco song + "Automatic" album release info

Posted by TL on 07/04/15

British pop-rock lads Don Broco have detailed that their second album "Automatic" will be coming out on August 7th. Look below for the tracklist and a stream of the song "What You Do to Me":

1. Superlove

2. Automatic

3. What You Do To Me

4. Fire

5. Nerve

6. Let You Get Away

7. I Got Sick

8. Keep On Pushing

9. Tough On You

10. Further

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX