New I The Mighty song "Playing Catch With .22" + Album release info

Posted by TL on 26/03/15

San Franscisco melodic rock group I The Mighty have revealed that they will release a new album called "Connector" on June 2nd. Check below for the track list and the video for the leading single "Playing Catch With .22":


1. An Epilogue as a Prologue

2. Lady of Death

3. The Lying Eyes of Miss Erray

4. Psychomachia

5. Adrift

6. Slow Dancing Forever

7. Friends

8. Playing Catch with .22

9. Andrew's Song

10. The Hound and the Fox

11. (No) Faith in Fate

12. The Frame I: Betrayal in the Watchtower

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX