Roskilde Festival '15 confirms 85 new artists

Posted by AP on 26/03/15

Roskilde Festival has added 85 new acts to this summer’s line-up. Of interest to our readership would be:

All Pigs Must Die (us)

Antemasque (us)

The Attic Sleepers (dk)

Black Book Lodge (dk)

Communions (dk)

Decapitated (pl)

Drenge (uk)

Father John Misty (us)

Foxygen (us)

Perfect Pussy (us)

Piss Vortex (dk)

Ryan Adams (us)

Santiago (dk)

Spidergawd (se)

Tårn (dk)

The Vintage Caravan (is)

Warm Graves (de)

Young Dinosaur (dk)

The festival takes place between the 01st & 04th of July at Dyrskuepladsen in Roskilde, Denmark. Camping and warm-up opens on the 27th of June.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI