Godsmack's New Album

Posted by miray on 25/03/06

Godsmack have revealed the official track listing for their new album, IV, due on April 25 via Republic/Universal.

IV track listing:

01. Livin' In Sin

02. Speak

03. The Enemy

04. Shine Down

05. Hollow

06. No Rest For The Wicked

07. Bleeding Me

08. Voodoo Too

09. Temptation

10. Mama

11. One Rainy Day

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.