Luca Turilli's Rhapsody to release new album in June

Posted by AP on 23/03/15

Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody will release a new album titled ”Prometheus, Symphonia Ignis Divinus” through Nuclear Blast on the 19th of June. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Nova Genesis (Ad Splendorem Angeli Triumphantis)”

02. “Il Cigno Nero”

03. “Rosenkreuz (The Rose and the Cross)”

04. “Anahata”

05. “Il Tempo Degli Dei”

06. “One Ring to Rule Them All”

07. “Notturno”

08. “Prometheus”

09. “King Solomon and the 72 Names of God”

10. “Yggdrasil”

11. “Of Michael the Archangel and Lucifer’s Fall Part II: Codex Nemesis”

12. “Thundersteel” (cinematic version) (digipak bonus track)

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX