King Parrot to release new album in May

Posted by AP on 19/03/15

Australian grindcore/metal/punk fusionists King Parrot will release their new Phil Anselmo-produced album ”Dead Set” through Agonia Records on the 15th of May. The effort will feature the following tracks:

01. “Anthem of the Advance Sinner”

02. “Need No Savior”

03. “Hell Comes Your Way”

04. “Like a Rat”

05. “Tomorrow Turns to Blood”

06. “Home is Where the Gutter is”

07. “Sick in the Head”

08. “Punisher”

09. “Reject”

10. “Dead Set”

Metal Hammer UK recently premiered the music video for ”Like a Rat”, which you can watch right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII