Gorgoroth signs with Soulseller Records; new album due in June

Posted by AP on 06/03/15

Gorgoroth have inked a deal with Soulseller Records, with a new album set to be released through the label worldwide on the 08th of June. The effort has been christened ”Instinctus Bestialis”, and features the following songs:

01. “Radix Malorum”

02. “Dionysian Rite”

03. “Ad Omnipotens Aeterne Diabolus”

04. “Come Night”

05. “Burn in His Light”

06. “Rage”

07. “Kala Brahman”

08. “Awakening”

You can view the artwork for the album here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.