Deez Nuts to release new album in April

Posted by AP on 03/02/15

Deez Nuts will release a new album titled "Word is Bond" through Century Media on the 21st of April. The Andrew Neufeld- & Shane Frisby-produced effort will feature the following songs:

01. "Word"

02. "Yesterday"

03. "Pour Up"

04. "What's Good"

05. "Behind Bars"

06. "What I Gotta Do"

07. "Chess Boxin'"

08. "Don't Wanna Talk About It"

09. "Face This On My Own"

10. "Wrong Things Right"

11. "Understand"

12. "Party at the Hill"

13. "The Message"

14. "Word is Bond"

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI