Mikal Cronin unveils details on new album + new single

Posted by BV on 26/01/15

Mikal Cronin, most commonly known as Ty Segall's bass player, also has a quite prolific solo career going on. Cronin is set to release his third solo album, "MCIII", on May 5th via Merge Records. The album's first single, "Made My Mind Up", is available for streaming in the player below.

The tracklist for "MCIII" will be as follows:

01 Turn Around

02 Made My Mind Up

03 Say

04 Feel Like

05 I've Been Loved

06 i) Alone

07 ii) Gold

08 iii) Control

09 iv) Ready

10 v) Different

11 vi) Circle

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.