Hit The Lights to release 4th abum in March

Posted by TL on 16/01/15

Pop-punk Myspace-era survivors Hit The Lights have announced that they will release a fourth album called "Summer Bones" on March 24th. Look below for the tracklist and a stream of the song "Fucked Up Kids":

1. Fucked Up Kids

2. The Real

3. Life on the Bottom

4. Revolutions and Executions

5. No Filter

6. Blasphemy, Myself and I

7. Summer Bones

8. Keep Your Head

9. Sitter

10. Old Friend

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.