Falling In Reverse schedules 3rd album, streams "Guillotine IV"

Posted by TL on 15/01/15

Controversial metalcore group Falling In Reverse will release their third album "Just Like You" on February 24th. Look below to find the tracklist as well as a stream of the song "The Guillotine IV (The Final Chapter)", which seems intent on closing the "Guillotine" song-line that has been carried on since vocalist Ronnie Radke's days in Escape The Fate.

01) Chemical Prisoner

02) God, If You Are Above…

03) Sexy Drug

04) Just Like You

05) Guillotine IV (The Final Chapter)

06) Stay Away

07) Wait and See

08) The Bitter End

09) My Heart’s To Blame

10) Get Me Out

11) Die For You

12) Brother

And yep, that's the album's artwork right there.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.