Ufomammut announces new album set for March release

Posted by AP on 13/01/15

Italian stoner/doom metal crew Ufomammut will release a new album titled ”Ecate” through Neurot Recordings on the 30th of March (three days earlier in Germany, and the day after in the U.S.). Its track listing will run, as follows:

01. “Somnium”

02. “Plouton”

03. “Chaosecret”

04. “Temple”

05. “Revelation”

06. “Daemon”

The band will play at this year’s Desertfest Berlin and Desertfest London on the 23rd and 25th of April, respectively.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.