Antemasque to release debut album in March

Posted by AP on 12/01/15

Antemasque (the band featuring Omar Rodríguez-López, Cedric Bixler-Zavala, Dave Elitch - all former members of At The Drive-In and The Mars Volta - and Marfred Rodríguez-López) will release their self-titled debut album on 12" vinyl on the 03rd of March. You can glimpse the artwork, and pre-order the effort at this location.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII