Enforcer release details for new album 'From Beyond'

Posted by EW on 05/01/15

Swedish heavy metal heroes Enforcer have announced their fourth album will be titled "From Beyond", due out on March 2nd on Nuclear Blast Records. Check out the track titles and cover artwork below.

01. Destroyer

02. Undying Evil

03. From Beyond

04. One With Fire

05. Below The Slumber

06. Hungry They Will Come

07. The Banshee

08. Farewell

09. Hell Will Follow

10. Mask Of Red Death

For further coverage of Enforcer on Rockfreaks.net click here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.