Tracklist + new song from Fall Out Boy's "American Beauty.."

Posted by TL on 15/12/14

Fall Out Boy's new album "American Beauty/American Psycho", which comes out on January 20th will contain the following tracks, of which you can hear "The Kids Aren't Alright" in the player at the bottom:

1) Irresistible

2) American Beauty/American Psycho

3) Centuries

4) The Kids Aren't Alright

5) Uma Thurman

6) Jet Pack Blues

7) Novocaine

8) Fourth the July

9) Favorite Record

10) Immortals

11) Twin Skeleton's (Hotel in NYC)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX