Melechesh announce details for new album

Posted by AP on 28/11/14

Melechesh have set "Enki" as the title for their next album, which they plan to release in Europe on the 06th of February, courtesy of Nuclear Blast. The track listing for the effort runs, as follows:

01. "Tempest Temper Enlil Enraged"

02. "The Pendulum Speaks"

03. "Lost Tribes"

04. "Multiple Truths"

05. "Enki - Divine Nature Awoken"

06. "Metatron and Man"

07. "The Palm the Eye and Lapis Lazuli"

08. "Doorways to Irkala"

09. "The Outsiders"

Max Cavalera and Sakis Tolis contributed guest vocals to the album, while Rob Caggiano chipped in with a lead guitar cameo.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX