Roskilde Festival '15 adds 20 new artists

Posted by AP on 27/11/14

Roskilde Festival has released a batch of 20 acts for next summer’s line-up:

Muse (uk)

St. Vincent (us)

The Tallest Man On Earth (se)

The War On Drugs (us)

Av Av Av (dk)

Batida (br)

Broken Twin (dk)

Dalhous (uk)

Deafheaven (us)

Future Brown (us)

Goat (se)

Honningbarna (no)

ILoveMakonnen (us)

Kasai Allstars (cg)

Kate Tempest (uk)

Myrkur (dk)

OFF! (us)

Pallbearer (us)

Tropkillaz (br)

Young Fathers (uk)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX