Marilyn Manson announces details for new album

Posted by AP on 10/11/14

Marilyn Manson has set January 16th as the release date for his new album "The Pale Emperor". The effort, which will be released through Hell, etc./Cooking Vinyl, will contain the following songs:

01. "Killing Strangers"

02. "Deep Six"

03. "Third Day of a Seven Day Binge"

04. "The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles"

05. "Warship My Wreck"

06. "Slave Only Dreams to be King"

07. "The Devil Beneath My Feet"

08. "Birds of Hell Awaiting"

09. "Cupid Carries a Gun"

10. "Odds of Even"

11. "Day 3"

12. "Fated, Faithful, Fatal"

13. "Fall of the House of Death"

You can check out "Third Day of a Seven Day Binge" in our earlier news post, while the artwork for the album can be viewed here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI