Cancer Bats reveal details for new album "Searching for Zero"

Posted by AP on 27/10/14

Cancer Bats have shed some more light on their new album "Searching for Zero". The effort, produced by Ross Robinson, is set to be released on the 10th of March (in Canada; European release date TBA) via Dine Alone, and will feature the following songs:

01. "Satellites"

02. "True Zero"

03. "Arsenic in the Year of the Snake"

04. "Beelzebub"

05. "Devil's Blood"

06. "Cursed with a Conscience"

07. "All Hail"

08. "Buds"

09. "Dusted"

10. "No More Bull Shit"

11. "Rust and Bone"

To listen to "Arsenic in the Year of the Snake", see our earlier news.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX