Blodhemn to release new album next month

Posted by AP on 27/10/14

Norwegian black metal crew Blodhemn will release a new album titled ”H7” through Indie Recordings on the 10th of November. It contains the following songs:

01. “Flammens virke”

02. “Slettet av tid”

03. “Evig heder”

04. “Veiten”

05. “Åndenes ansikt”

06. “Fandesvenn”

07. “Holmengraa”

You can check out the artwork here, and stream the first single ”Evig heder” over at

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII