Taake to release new album "Stridens Hus" in December

Posted by AP on 22/10/14

Taake will release a new album titled "Stridens Hus" on the 08th of December. Its track list will run, as follows:

01. "Gamle Norig"

02. "Orm"

03. "Det fins en prins"

04. "Stank"

05. "En sang til sand om ildebrann"

06. "Kongsgaard bestaar"

07. "Vinger"

You can view the artwork here, and stream "Det fins en prins" right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.