Raunchy streaming two new songs

Posted by AP on 21/10/14

Raunchy are streaming two new songs called ”Digital Dreamer” and ”Eyes of a Storm” below. They are taken off the group’s upcoming album ”Vices.Virtues.Visions.”, which is the first to feature vocalist Mike Semesky. The effort will be released on the 14th of November.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.