Papa Roach to release "F.E.A.R." in January

Posted by AP on 10/10/14

Papa Roach have set January 27th as the official release date for their new album "F.E.A.R". The track listing for the Kevin & Kane Churko-produced effort will run, as follows:

01. "Face Everything and Rise"

02. "Skeletons"

03. "Broken as Me"

04. "Falling Apart"

05. "Love Me Til It Hurts"

06. "Never Have to Say Goodbye"

07. "Gravity"

08. "War Over Me"

09. "Devil"

10. "Warriors"

Contrary to our earlier news post, the band will not be featuring as special guest on the Danish stop of In Flames' ongoing European tour.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX