Ruinside to release new album next month

Posted by AP on 23/09/14

Finnish thrashers Ruinside have set ”10 Forms of Dominion” as the title to their new album, which they will release through Mighty Music on the 20th of October. You can watch the music video for its first single ”In the Arms of Bitterness” right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX