9000 John Doe announces new album & debuts new video single

Posted by AP on 26/08/14

Aalborg, Denmark born 9000 John Doe have inked a deal with Mighty Music, and will release a new album titled ”Redneck is the New Black” through the label on the 06th of October. Here’s its artwork and track list:

01. “Redneck is the New Black”

02. “Snaps till Death”

03. “Did She Say That”

04. “Like a Cannonball”

05. “Never Corner a Cobra”

06. “Black Heart”

07. “Country Zombie” (feat. Jonny Hefty)

08. “Lightning Queen”

09. “The House Rules”

10. “Devilish Blues”

11. “4 Bastards”

You can check out a music video for the title track to that effort below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.