Pianos Become The Teeth to release new album in October

Posted by AP on 26/08/14

Pianos Become The Teeth have signed with Epitaph Records, and will release a new album titled "Keep You" through the label on the 28th of October. Its track list will run, as follows:

01. "Ripple Water shine"

02. "April Pianos"

03. "Lesions"

04. "Old Jaw"

05. "Repine"

06. "Late Lives"

07. "Enamor Me"

08. "Traces"

09. "The Queen"

10. "Say Nothing"

You can check out "Repine" right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.