Chainfist to release "Scarred" in October

Posted by AP on 21/08/14

Danish metallers Chainfist will release their sophomore album ”Scarred” through Mighty Music/Target Group on the 06th of October. The effort was produced by Michael Hansen at the Phon Studio, and mixed/mastered by Jacob Hansen at his Hansen Studios. The track listing for the LP will run, as follows:

01. “Scars of Time”

02. “1000 Ways to Bleed”

03. “Black Rebel Noise”

04. “Another Day in Hell”

05. “Poison Moon”

06. “10,000”

07. “Know You Hate”

08. “Seven Minutes of Pain”

09. “Statement”

10. “Mass Frustration”

11. “Black Rebel Noise” (acoustic)

Here’s a teaser for the album:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX