Revocation unveil details for new album "Deathless"

Posted by AP on 20/08/14

Revocation have unveiled the details for their new album ”Deathless”. The LP was recorded with acclaimed producer Zeuss at the Planet Z studios in Massachusetts, and will be released on the 10th of October. Its track listing runs, as follows:

01. “A Debt Owed to the Grave”

02. “Deathless”

03. “Labyrinth of Eyes”

04. “Madness Opus”

05. “Scorched Earth Policy”

06. “The Blackest Reaches”

07. “The Fix”

08. “United in Helotry”

09. “Apex”

10. “Witch Trials”

You can check out the artwork and stream the title track over at

The band have two shows planned in Denmark: Aalborg Metal Festival at Studenterhuset in Aalborg on the 08th of November, as well as Amager Bio in Copenhagen on the 09th of November. Both dates are in support of Cannibal Corpse, and additionally feature Aeon as the opening act.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX